haschicago.blogg.se

Top2048 programmer software
Top2048 programmer software








top2048 programmer software top2048 programmer software
  1. #TOP2048 PROGRAMMER SOFTWARE SERIAL#
  2. #TOP2048 PROGRAMMER SOFTWARE MODS#
  3. #TOP2048 PROGRAMMER SOFTWARE SOFTWARE#
  4. #TOP2048 PROGRAMMER SOFTWARE SERIES#

Also some static cache RAM chips from old computer were tested. But this programmer can not read DALLAS timekeeper chips- DS1230AB. All available flash roms were read, erased and written again.Īfter flash rom, I tested programmer with SRAM with Liion backup cell. Next test point- various flash ROMs from personal computers and other MCU controlled devices.

#TOP2048 PROGRAMMER SOFTWARE SOFTWARE#

Inside I found some software with 1991 copyright. Except two chips, but it is very rare chips: AMD AM27C2048 and Hitachi HN27C4096G… Also, one very old micro controller jumped to EPROM line (AMD D87C51), but programmer managed to read it too. It is jumperless device- all settings are done by software.įirst of all I placed some EPROMs from my collection. You don’t need power supply for this programmer- all power is drained from USB port. But sometimes I have big smile from pop-up messages.Īnd now review about the programmer itself… but I don’t care- my English is not pure too. The only bad thing is that all messages in the software are written in so called chinglish language (like mine ). I installed software, connected USB cable and everything is working. As good Chinese seller wrote in the documents that it is gift and valued on 13$, I don’t pay the VAT and customs fee. and after about 3 weeks I received programmer. The only good news that American dollars are cheap these days- I love inflation rate of USD. The problem is, that package sending costs from Hong Kong is very expensive- 34 USD. So, I found other seller with more feedback and ordered TOP2004 programmer again for 49.99 USD. Also, paypal told that all money will be returned. Next day I received message from eBay, that seller is fraud and all auctions are cancelled. Can they support CPLD? I found one in eBay, won, but didn’t pay.

#TOP2048 PROGRAMMER SOFTWARE SERIES#

And I found some Chinese made TOP series programmer. My wish list is small: USB, easy to use, GAL. So I searched the internet and eBay for some recent programmer. I don’t like that small DIP switches too. Also, Willem damaged two chips of one manufacturer.

#TOP2048 PROGRAMMER SOFTWARE SERIAL#

Logical Devices Allpro (single socket) which was on loan to us from Logical when the GangPro developed a fault - It was never recalled! Failed, eventually, with a serial link fault.I have Willem eprog programmer, but I was sick changing LPT cable each time I need to reprogram some chip. It was also used to program parts for various local business (Bradford) including Pace, in Saltaire. I forget the failure mode, however, I'd like to get to grips with it at some point.

#TOP2048 PROGRAMMER SOFTWARE MODS#

This was the first in the country and probably, looking at the number of production mods internally, a really early unit. Logical Devices - GangPro-S with EPROM and PLD modules. Technomatic EPROMRyter - Recapped and waiting to find out details of its power supply Managed to get a schematic, from Wellon, even though it's not for the exact model I was informed it's very similar! Wellon VP-880 - On carrying out the device test procedure it fails with no +12V. Wellon VP-996 - Back-up and used for testing TTL and DRAM Logical Devices Chipmaster 6000 XPu - Main production programmer - Found, and reported, two 'features' - Disappointed with the response! However, I'v found workarounds!










Top2048 programmer software